RUB
Products catalog : Myaso i Artel, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 2
Myaso i Artel, OOO
+7 (989) 628-91-04

Products catalog

Proshutto dry-cured pork gammon.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Welcome to the website of the producer of dry-cured pork gammon - Proshutto.  You can obtain all detailed information on production on phone numbers: +7 (906) 1836100, +7 (926) 1890922. Delivery on all regions of the Russian Federation. Cash and clearing settlement. Full package of...
Group: Dried meat
Napoli's (Salame Napoli) salami pork dry-cured sausage
In stock 
Napoli's (Salame Napoli) salami  pork dry-cured sausage from the producer. You can obtain all detailed information on production on phone numbers: +7 (499) 3940222, +7 (906) 1836100, +7 (926) 1890922. Delivery on all regions of the Russian Federation. Cash and clearing settlement. Full...
Group: Sausages
Dry-cured meat
In stock 
Our enterprise is engaged in production of elite dry-cured production, including in a natural white mold (penincillium). The combination of ancient traditions to the latest technologies allows to create unique and unique taste of sausages. Distinctive feature of our production is the combination...
Group: Dried meat
Dry-cured beef
In stock 
Our enterprise is engaged in production of elite dry-cured production, including in a natural white mold (penincillium). The combination of ancient traditions to the latest technologies allows to create unique and unique taste of sausages. Distinctive feature of our production is the combination...
Group: Beef
Spanish sausages
In stock 
Our enterprise is engaged in production of elite dry-cured production, including in a natural white mold (penincillium). The combination of ancient traditions to the latest technologies allows to create unique and unique taste of sausages. Distinctive feature of our production is the combination...
Group: Sausages
Spanish dry-cured sausage
In stock 
Our enterprise is engaged in production of elite dry-cured production, including in a natural white mold (penincillium). The combination of ancient traditions to the latest technologies allows to create unique and unique taste of sausages. Distinctive feature of our production is the combination...
Group: Sausages
Spanish sausages in a white mold
In stock 
Our enterprise is engaged in production of elite dry-cured production, including in a natural white mold (penincillium). The combination of ancient traditions to the latest technologies allows to create unique and unique taste of sausages. Distinctive feature of our production is the combination...
Group: Sausages
Meat delicacies
In stock 
Our enterprise is engaged in production of elite dry-cured production, including in a natural white mold (penincillium). The combination of ancient traditions to the latest technologies allows to create unique and unique taste of sausages. Distinctive feature of our production is the combination...
Group: Delicate meats
Meat delicacies
In stock 
Our enterprise is engaged in production of elite dry-cured production, including in a natural white mold (penincillium). The combination of ancient traditions to the latest technologies allows to create unique and unique taste of sausages. Distinctive feature of our production is the combination...
Group: Delicate meats
Meat delicacies
In stock 
Our enterprise is engaged in production of elite dry-cured production, including in a natural white mold (penincillium). The combination of ancient traditions to the latest technologies allows to create unique and unique taste of sausages. Distinctive feature of our production is the combination...
Group: Delicate meats
Dry-cured sausages
In stock 
Our enterprise is engaged in production of elite dry-cured production, including in a natural white mold (penincillium). The combination of ancient traditions to the latest technologies allows to create unique and unique taste of sausages. Distinctive feature of our production is the combination...
Group: Sausages
Chorizo's sausage
In stock 
Welcome to the website of the producer of a salami Chorizo - pork dry-cured sausage. You can obtain all detailed information on production on phone numbers: +7 (499) 3940222, +7 (906) 1836100, +7 (926) 1890922. Delivery on all regions of the Russian Federation. Cash and clearing...
Group: Sausages
Dry-cured sausage
In stock 
Our enterprise is engaged in production of elite dry-cured production, including in a natural white mold (penincillium). The combination of ancient traditions to the latest technologies allows to create unique and unique taste of sausages. Distinctive feature of our production is the combination...
Group: Sausages
Salami
In stock 
Our enterprise is engaged in production of elite dry-cured production, including in a natural white mold (penincillium). The combination of ancient traditions to the latest technologies allows to create unique and unique taste of sausages. Distinctive feature of our production is the combination...
Group: Sausages
Nostrano's salami pork dry-cured sausage
In stock 
Welcome to the website of the producer of a salami Nostrano - pork dry-cured sausage. You can obtain all detailed information on production on phone numbers: +7 (906) 1836100, +7 (926) 1890922. Delivery on all regions of the Russian Federation. Cash and clearing settlement. Full...
Group: Sausages
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Myaso i Artel, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Мясо и Артель, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 2
Мясо и Артель, ООО
+7 (989) 628-91-04

Каталог товаров

Колбаса в белой плесени
В наличии 
Наше предприятие занимается изготовлением элитной сыровяленой продукции, в том числе в натуральной белой плесени (penincillium). Сочетание древних традиций с новейшими технологиями позволяет создавать неповторимый и уникальный вкус колбас. Отличительной чертой нашей продукции является сочетание...
Группа: Колбасы
Колбаса в белой плесени
В наличии 
Наше предприятие занимается изготовлением элитной сыровяленой продукции, в том числе в натуральной белой плесени (penincillium). Сочетание древних традиций с новейшими технологиями позволяет создавать неповторимый и уникальный вкус колбас. Отличительной чертой нашей продукции является сочетание...
Группа: Колбасы
Колбаса Фелино
В наличии | Только оптом 
Салями Фелино (Salame Felino) свиная сыровяленая колбаса в белой плесени отроссийского производителя. Салями Фелино (Salame Felino) - свиная сыровяленая колбаса с добавлением жира мелкого помола в белой плесени. Применение в качестве специи черного перца, Чесноков, мускатного ореха и вина выводят...
Группа: Колбасы
Колбаса милано
В наличии | Только оптом 
Cалями милано (Salame Milano) - свиная сыровяленая колбаса от производителя. Всю подробную информацию по продукции Вы можете получить по номерам телефона: + 7 (499) 3940222, + 7 (906) 1836100, + 7 (926) 1890922. Доставка по все регионы Российской Федерации. Наличный и безналичный расчет. Полный...
Группа: Колбасы
Салями Качиаторе (Salame Cacciatore) свиная сыровяленая колбаса
В наличии | Только оптом 
Cалями качиаторе (salame cacciatore) свиная сыровяленая колбаса от производителя. Салями качиаторе итальянская сыровяленая салями , в составе нежирная свинина (лопатка или окорок) и говядина. Самая яркая нота - можжевельник. Имеет небольшой диаметр и вес. Её название переводится как «охотник». Это...
Группа: Колбасы
Сыровяленая говядина
В наличии 
Наше предприятие занимается изготовлением элитной сыровяленой продукции, в том числе в натуральной белой плесени (penincillium). Сочетание древних традиций с новейшими технологиями позволяет создавать неповторимый и уникальный вкус колбас. Отличительной чертой нашей продукции является сочетание...
Группа: Говядина
Испанские колбасы
В наличии 
Наше предприятие занимается изготовлением элитной сыровяленой продукции, в том числе в натуральной белой плесени (penincillium). Сочетание древних традиций с новейшими технологиями позволяет создавать неповторимый и уникальный вкус колбас. Отличительной чертой нашей продукции является сочетание...
Группа: Колбасы
Испанская сыровяленая колбаса
В наличии 
Наше предприятие занимается изготовлением элитной сыровяленой продукции, в том числе в натуральной белой плесени (penincillium). Сочетание древних традиций с новейшими технологиями позволяет создавать неповторимый и уникальный вкус колбас. Отличительной чертой нашей продукции является сочетание...
Группа: Колбасы
Испанская колбаса в белой плесени
В наличии 
Наше предприятие занимается изготовлением элитной сыровяленой продукции, в том числе в натуральной белой плесени (penincillium). Сочетание древних традиций с новейшими технологиями позволяет создавать неповторимый и уникальный вкус колбас. Отличительной чертой нашей продукции является сочетание...
Группа: Колбасы
Мясные деликатесы
В наличии 
Наше предприятие занимается изготовлением элитной сыровяленой продукции, в том числе в натуральной белой плесени (penincillium). Сочетание древних традиций с новейшими технологиями позволяет создавать неповторимый и уникальный вкус колбас. Отличительной чертой нашей продукции является сочетание...
Группа: Мясные деликатесы
Мясные деликатесы
В наличии 
Наше предприятие занимается изготовлением элитной сыровяленой продукции, в том числе в натуральной белой плесени (penincillium). Сочетание древних традиций с новейшими технологиями позволяет создавать неповторимый и уникальный вкус колбас. Отличительной чертой нашей продукции является сочетание...
Группа: Мясные деликатесы
Мясные деликатесы
В наличии 
Наше предприятие занимается изготовлением элитной сыровяленой продукции, в том числе в натуральной белой плесени (penincillium). Сочетание древних традиций с новейшими технологиями позволяет создавать неповторимый и уникальный вкус колбас. Отличительной чертой нашей продукции является сочетание...
Группа: Мясные деликатесы
Сыровяленые колбасы
В наличии 
Наше предприятие занимается изготовлением элитной сыровяленой продукции, в том числе в натуральной белой плесени (penincillium). Сочетание древних традиций с новейшими технологиями позволяет создавать неповторимый и уникальный вкус колбас. Отличительной чертой нашей продукции является сочетание...
Группа: Колбасы
Колбаса Чоризо
В наличии | Только оптом 
Салями Чоризо (Salame Chorizo) свиная сыровяленая колбаса от российского производителя. Сыровяленая Салями Чоризо (Salame Chorizo) - свиная сыровяленая колбаса. Колбаса данного вида отличается от всех прочих, прежде всего, ярким красноватым цветом и идеальным сочетанием пряного, пикантного...
Группа: Колбасы
Чоризо
В наличии | Только оптом 
Салями Чоризо (Salame Chorizo) свиная сыровяленая колбаса от российского производителя. Сыровяленая салями Чоризо (Salame Chorizo) - свиная сыровяленая колбаса. Колбаса данного вида отличается от всех прочих, прежде всего, ярким красноватым цветом и идеальным сочетанием пряного, пикантного мясного...
Группа: Колбасы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Мясо и Артель, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги